Beranda > I THINK > * Sifat manusia dilihat dari kentutnya * (joke)

* Sifat manusia dilihat dari kentutnya * (joke)

* Sifat manusia dilihat dari kentutnya *

1. Orang TIDAK JUJUR
Orang yang kalau kentut lalu menyalahkan orang lain.
2. Orang GOBLOG
Orang yang menahan kentutnya sampai berjam-jam.
3. Orang BERWAWASAN LUAS
Orang yang tahu kapan harus kentut.
4. Orang SENGSARA
Orang yang ingin kentut tapi tidak bisa kentut.
5. Orang MISTERIUS
Orang yang kalau kentut, orang lain tidak ada yang tahu.
6. Orang GUGUP
Orang yang tiba-tiba menahan kentutnya saat lagi kentut.
7. Orang yang PERCAYA DIRI SENDIRI
Orang yang selalu mengira kalau kentutnya bau harum.
8. Orang SADIS
Orang yang kalau kentut di ranjang terus dikibaskan spreinya ke ranjang
orang lain.
9. Orang PEMALU
Orang yang kalau kentut tidak bunyi tapi lalu merasa malu sendiri.
10. Orang yang STRATEGIS
Orang yang menyembunyikan kentutnya dengan tertawa terbahak-bahak
biar orang lain tidak dengar.
11. Orang BODOH
Orang yang kalau habis kentut menghirup nafas untuk mengganti kentutnya
yang keluar.
12. Orang PELIT.
Orang yang kalau kentut di keluarkan dikit-dikit, sampai bunyi “tit-tit-tit”
13. OrangSOMBONG
Orang yang sering mencium kentutnya sendiri
14. Orang RAMAH
Orang yang senang mencium kentutnya orang lain.
15. Orang yang tidak senang BERGAUL
Orang yang kalau kentut sembunyi.
16. Orang AKUATIK
Orang kalau kentut di dalam air sampai bunyi “blekuthuk-blekuthuk”
17. Orang ATLETIS
Orang kalau kentut sambil mengeluarkan tenaga dalam.
18. OrangJUJUR
Orang yang mengaku kalau habis kentut
19. OrangPINTER
Orang yang bisa menandai bau kentutnya orang lain.
20. Orang SIAL
Orang yang kalau kentut keikutan ampasnya

Kategori:I THINK Tag:,
  1. n"c
    Februari 16, 2008 pukul 9:16 pm

    lmao
    ^_^

  2. Februari 17, 2008 pukul 1:40 am

    lw tipe nomer berapa?

  3. Juni 16, 2008 pukul 6:53 pm

    kalo dari kentut gak bisa diprediksi, coba aja lewat pipisnya disini :
    http://pathegalan.wordpress.com/2008/06/09/sifat-laki-laki-dilihat-dari-pipisnya/🙂 thx 4 visiting

  4. Juni 18, 2008 pukul 11:00 am

    berarti auk orang yang misterius hihihihihihihi

  5. Januari 14, 2014 pukul 11:29 pm

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be useful to read articles from other authors and
    practice a little something from their sites.

  6. Maret 1, 2014 pukul 7:00 am

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?

    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  7. Maret 17, 2014 pukul 9:26 am

    Hi I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found
    you by error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it
    and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great work.

  8. Maret 18, 2014 pukul 6:16 pm

    The back end wants to break out if you are not slow enough in the turn, and while this is manageable, it is still another thing to deal with while
    trying to compete with the other 15 cars on the track with you.
    Having some trouble deciding which would
    work best on your vehicle. good top end, a quick shifting gear box, great
    handling and just plain fun, but this car can sure be a handful.

  9. April 6, 2014 pukul 9:36 am

    Hi fantastic website! Does running a blog such as this take a lot of work?
    I have absolutely no knowledge of programming however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyhow, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners
    please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I
    simply needed to ask. Thanks!

  10. April 15, 2014 pukul 11:58 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.

    I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t
    already😉 Cheers!

  11. April 27, 2014 pukul 3:25 am

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog
    and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part🙂 I care
    for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  12. Agustus 5, 2014 pukul 3:53 pm

    I got this web site from my buddy who told me on the
    topic of this site and at the moment this time I am browsing this website and reading
    very informative articles or reviews at this place.

  1. September 28, 2011 pukul 2:45 am

Tinggalkan Balasan

